Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Mona Vale would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Thursday, 20 December 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, 21 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2019 CLOSED
Thursday, 3 January 2019 CLOSED
Friday, 4 January 2019 CLOSED
Saturday, 5 January 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, 6 January 2019 CLOSED
Monday, 7 January 2019 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance during the days we are closed, please refer to your lease for emergency contacts.
*For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Mona Vale